New Releases For March 8, 2011

Sara Evans

Sara Evans - Stronger

Multi-platinum selling country star Sara Evans is back with her sixth studio album, Stronger. The first single from the album, 'A Little Bit Stronger' is causing a big hit at country radio and is racing up the charts. The album includes nine brand new songs from Evans as well as a new bluegrass version of the #1 hit 'Born to Fly.' Evans' career spans well-over a decade with a string of hits including four number ones and numerous Top 10's. Evans also holds an ACM Top Female Vocalist of the Year honor among several other awards including CMA, Billboard, BMI, and Dove awards.

Listen Now!


"A Little Bit Stronger"


  1. 1. Desperately
  2. 2. A Little Bit Stronger
  3. 3. My Heart Can't Tell You No
  4. 4. Anywhere
  5. 5. Alone
  6. 6. Ticket To Ride
  7. 7. Life Without Losing
  8. 8. What That Drink Cost Me
  9. 9. Wildfire
  10. 10. Born To Fly (Bluegrass Version)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 26
    Anchorage, AK, US Sara Evans at Unknown venue
  • Jul 09
    Bay City, MI, US Sara Evans at Unknown venue
  • Jul 16
    The Woodlands, TX, US Sara Evans at Dosey Doe - The Big Barn
  • Jul 16
    Nashville, TN, US Sara Evans at Grand Ole Opry House
  • Jul 17
    San Antonio, TX, US Sara Evans and Randy Houser with Laine Hardy at Expo Hall, Freeman Coliseum
  • Jul 24
    West Union, IA, US Sara Evans at Fayette County Fairgrounds
  • Aug 06
    West Allis, WI, US Sara Evans at Wisconsin State Fair Park
  • Aug 12
    Montgomery, AL, US Sara Evans at Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
  • Aug 13
    Lake Charles, LA, US Sara Evans at Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino
  • Aug 18
    Aberdeen, SD, US Sara Evans at Brown County Fairgrounds
Powered by Songkick