New Releases For February 15, 2019

Katarina Pejak
Roads That Cross

Katarina Pejak - Roads That Cross

It takes a brave artist to blaze their own trail. From her birth city of Belgrade to the Marz Studios in Texas where she recorded her dazzling new album, Katarina Pejak has walked countless roads and stuck a thousand pins in the map. Now, with Roads That Cross, this award-winning performer unveils a fresh set of songs that follow her muse wherever it leads her. Inspired by blues, jazz, country and rock ‘n’ roll – and shaped by all the cities she’s called home – this is music that crosses borders and brings people together. As producer Mike Zito says: “Katarina is one of a kind…”

TAGS: Americana | Blues

Listen Now!


"Roads That Cross"


  1. 1. Nature Of My Blues
  2. 2. Sex Kills
  3. 3. Cool Drifter
  4. 4. Moonlight Rider
  5. 5. Old Pain
  6. 6. Chasing Summer
  7. 7. Turtle Blues
  8. 8. Down With Me
  9. 9. She's Coming After You
  10. 10. Roads That Cross
  11. 11. The Harder You Kick

More By This Artist