Club/Dance Releases


Kaskade - Atmosphere

Ryan Raddon - better known as Kaskade - is a Grammy-nominated DJ, producer and songwriter who has been in the trenches of the electronic dance music scene as an original recording artist and in-demand DJ for more than a decade.

His 2011 release Fire & Ice debuted at #1 on the Billboard Dance Chart and now he returns with his 8th studio album featuring the hit title track 'Atmosphere' and 'Last Chance.'

'Kaskade is back in a big way with Atmosphere' - Rolling Stone

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Last Chance (Featuring Project 46)
  2. 2. Why Ask Why (Featuring Late Night Alumni)
  3. 3. MIA to LAS
  4. 4. No One Knows Who We Are (Kaskade's Atmosphere Mix) [Featuring Lights & Swanky Tunes]
  5. 5. Feeling The Night (Featuring Becky Jean Williams)
  6. 6. Take Your Mind Off
  7. 7. LAX To JFK
  8. 8. Atmosphere
  9. 9. Missing You (Featuring School Of Seven Bells)
  10. 10. Something Something (Featuring Zip Zip Through The Night)
  11. 11. SFO To ORD
  12. 12. Floating (Featuring Haley)
  13. 13. How It Is (Featuring Debra Fotheringham)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 29
    Brooklyn, NY, US Kaskade at Brooklyn Mirage, Avant Gardner
  • Jun 18
    Ottawa, ON, Canada Bud Light Escapade Music Festival 2021
  • Sep 17
    Chattahoochee Hills, GA, US Imagine Music Festival 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist