New Releases For October 30, 2012


Kamelot - Silverthorn

Kamelot's latest offering, Silverthorn, sees the band raise their demanding standards to new heights, because Silverthorn is a masterpiece of grand gestures, gritty melodies and haunting atmospheres. In addition, the album confidently and proudly features the band's new singer: with his debut, Tommy Karevik from Sweden has proved that he suits Kamelot perfectly in every respect. Available as Ecolbook CD, 2CD Ltd. Ed. Box, 2LP (colored vinyl) and download.

Listen Now!


"Sacrimony (Angel Of Afterlife)"


  1. 1. Manus Dei
  2. 2. Sacrimony (Angel Of Afterlife)
  3. 3. Ashes To Ashes
  4. 4. Torn
  5. 5. Song For Jolee
  6. 6. Veritas
  7. 7. My Confession
  8. 8. Silverthorn
  9. 9. Falling Like The Fahrenheit
  10. 10. Solitare
  11. 11. Prodigal Son
  12. 12. Continuum

More By This Artist