eOne Music Releases

K-Ci & JoJo
My Brother's Keeper

K-Ci & JoJo - My Brother's Keeper

One of the most popular duos of modern R&B, K-Ci & JoJo, is back with an incredible new single, 'Knock It Off.' The song makes an immediate impression as an instant R&B classic. K-Ci & JoJo (brothers Cedric 'K-Ci' Hailey and Joel 'JoJo' Hailey) new album My Brother's Keeper delivers the classic R&B sound that has garnered them hit after hit. The duo has seen much success as one half of R&B group Jodeci, and as a duo. As K-Ci & JoJo, they have released five studio albums to date, plus a successful greatest hits album and numerous singles for theatrical films.


Listen Now!


"Knock It Off"


  1. 1. Back Again (Interlude)
  2. 2. Knock It Off
  3. 3. Middle Of The Night
  4. 4. My Brothers Keeper
  5. 5. Say Hello To Goodbye
  6. 6. Somebody Please
  7. 7. What Goes Around
  8. 8. Show & Prove
  9. 9. Don't Ask, Don't Tell
  10. 10. Happily Ever After
  11. 11. Lay You Down
  12. 12. Now That It's Over (Interlude)