New Releases For May 26, 2017

Justin Townes Earle
Kids In The Street

Justin Townes Earle - Kids In The Street

Kids In The Street is the 7th and latest album from American roots troubadour, Justin Townes Earle. After marrying, moving to various corners of the country and continuous touring with both full band and solo, Earle made time to reflect on the past few years and find new clarity. With Kids In The Street, he made a conscious decision to work with a producer for the first time in his now decade-long career. Earle made the trip to Omaha, Nebraska to work with Mike Mogis (First Aid Kit, M. Ward, Connor Oberst) at ARC Studios.

Listen Now!


"Champagne Corolla"


  1. 1. Champagne Corolla
  2. 2. Maybe A Moment
  3. 3. What's She Crying For
  4. 4. 15-25
  5. 5. Kids In The Street
  6. 6. Faded Valentine
  7. 7. What's Goin’ Wrong
  8. 8. Short Hair Woman
  9. 9. Same Old Stagolee
  10. 10. If I Was The Devil
  11. 11. Trouble Is
  12. 12. There Go A Fool

More By This Artist