Omnivore Releases

Justin Hinds And The Dominoes
Travel With Love (Expanded Reissue)

Justin Hinds And The Dominoes - Travel With Love (Expanded Reissue)

Travel With Love was originally released in 1984. The original album’s eight tracks were supplemented on with a bonus track on CD three years later, and eventually two more songs were unearthed for a 2015 LP reissue. With Omnivore Recordings’ acquisition of the Nighthawk Records label in 2017, even more material has been discovered and added, to create the definitive version of this classic. Travel With Love now contains, 10 additional bonus tracks, 7 previously unissued. Grammy®-winning engineer Michael Graves has re-mastered it. In addition to the music, the package features new art and liner notes from original producer Leroy Jodie Pierson.

TAGS: Reggae | Reissue

Listen Now!


"Get Ready Rock Steady"


  1. 1. Get Ready Rock Steady
  2. 2. Miss Wendell
  3. 3. Book Of History
  4. 4. Travel With Love
  5. 5. Weeping Eyes
  6. 6. In The Jungle
  7. 7. Sweet Loraine
  8. 8. The Rainbow
  9. Bonus Tracks:
  10. 9. Meditation
  11. 10. Wolf And Sheep
  12. 11. Valley Of Reality
  13. 12. Get Ready Rock Steady Version*
  14. 13. Miss Wendell Version*
  15. 14. Travel With Love Version*
  16. 15. In The Jungle Version*
  17. 16. Loraine’s Dub*
  18. 17. The Rainbow Version*
  19. 18. Meditation Version*
  20. * Previously unissued