New Releases For September 23, 2014

Julian Casablancas + The Voidz

Julian Casablancas + The Voidz - Tyranny

Julian Casablancas is widely regarded as one of the most distinctive artistic voices of our generation. Through his groundbreaking work with the Strokes to his first solo album, to his recent Grammy winning collaboration with Daft Punk, Julian remains a musical visionary and creative force. His work with his new band the Voidz is wildly inventive, intense and perfectly complicated.

Album available on CD, USB Lighter Sleeve and cassette. Street date performance on the Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon.

Feature in GQ.

Tour kicks off 10/16 in Philadelphia.


Listen Now!


"Where No Eagles Fly"


  1. 1. Take Me In Your Army
  2. 2. Crunch Punch
  3. 3. M.Utually A.Ssured D.Estruction
  4. 4. Human Sadness
  5. 5. Where No Eagles Fly
  6. 6. Father Electricity
  7. 7. Johan Von Bronx
  8. 8. Business Dog
  9. 9. Xerox
  10. 10. Dare I Care
  11. 11. Nintendo Blood
  12. 12. Off To War...