New Releases For September 14, 2018

Jonathan Nelson

Jonathan Nelson - Declarations

Declarations publicly expresses the heart, by uttering the words of Jonathan Nelson’s private worship. After an almost two-decade career in Gospel music, this body of work is a reflection of Nelson’s faith, passion for the Gospel and anticipation of that great reward. “I Agree,” the lead single sets the tone for the album, boldly boasts Caribbean flavor, island tempo and powerful declaratory lyrics.

TAGS: Christian | Gospel | Live

Listen Now!


"I Agree (Featuring Gene Hoskins)"


  1. 1. Our God (Medley)
  2. 2. He’s A Great God
  3. 3. I Agree (Featuring Gene Hoskins)
  4. 4. Jesus I Love You
  5. 5. The Blood (Featuring JaLisa Faye)
  6. 6. Redeemed
  7. 7. In God’s Presence (Brokenness) (Featuring Na’Asia Barnes)
  8. 8. It’s Not Enough
  9. 9. Jesus You Are Lord (Featuring Anaysha Figueroa Cooper)
  10. 10. Because You Are (Featuring BeBe Winans)
  11. 11. Because You Are (Reprise)
  12. 12. Great And Mighty