New Releases For August 5, 2016

Jonah Tolchin
Thousand Mile Night

Jonah Tolchin - Thousand Mile Night

Recorded at the legendary FAME Studio is Muscle Shoals, Alabama, Thousand Mile Night, Jonah Tolchin’s second Yep Roc release expands on the unique blend of folk, blues and rock from his last album, Clover Lane. Since the release of his Yep Roc debut, Jonah has toured the world supporting Dave Alvin & Phil Alvin and Chuck Prophet, in addition to headlining his own shows. Jonah has received positive press from NPR, American Songwriter, Uncut and MOJO. The Bluegrass Situation proclaimed that Jonah, “...has the songwriting chops and singing prowess of an aged blues legend.”

Listen Now!


"Thousand Mile Night"


  1. 1. Beauty In The Ugliest Of Days
  2. 2. Thousand Mile Night
  3. 3. I Wonder
  4. 4. Completely
  5. 5. Paint My Love
  6. 6. Song About Home
  7. 7. Unless You Got Faith
  8. 8. Where The Hell Are All Of My Friends
  9. 9. Working Man Blues #22
  10. 10. Hard Time Killing Floor Blues

More By This Artist