Soul Releases

Johnny Gill
Game Changer II

Johnny Gill - Game Changer II

Like a blockbuster Hollywood movie that leaves fans clamoring for more, Johnny Gill delivers his eighth solo studio album entitled Game Changer II, which serves as the sequel to the highly successful 2014 Game Changer release. The first single finds Johnny setting things off with a solid traditional R&B message song "Soul Of A Woman." With Game Changer II and its avalanche of genre-bending hits, Johnny Gill returns to the music game bolder and brighter than ever before.

TAGS: Pop | R&B | Soul

Listen Now!


"Soul Of A Woman"


  1. 1. Only One
  2. 2. Fiesta
  3. 3. Soul Of A Woman
  4. 4. Perfect
  5. 5. Bed On Fire
  6. 6. Best Thing
  7. 7. Favorite Girl
  8. 8. Lose A Lover, Keep A Friend
  9. 9. That's My Baby
  10. 10. Home
  11. 11. So Hard

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 24
    Detroit, MI, US Keith Sweat with Johnny Gill and Case at Scottish Rite Cathedral Theatre, Masonic Temple
  • Oct 09
    Grand Prairie, TX, US Johnny Gill at Texas Trust CU Theatre
  • Oct 30
    The Woodlands, TX, US Charlie Wilson, Johnny Gill, SWV, and Ralph Tresvant at Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
  • Dec 05
    Fairfax, VA, US DMV R&B Fest 2021
Powered by Songkick