New Releases For October 5, 2010

John Lennon
Power To The People: The Hits

John Lennon - Power To The People: The Hits

Available in both CD & CD/DVD version, Power To The People contains 15 essential hits digitally remastered from John Lennon's original mixes. Remastering was overseen by Yoko Ono and a team of engineers led by Allan Rouse at EMI Music's legendary Abbey Road Studios. Album includes 'Imagine,' 'Woman,' 'Instant Karma!,' 'Jealous Guy,' 'Power To The People,' and more.

The CD/DVD Edition pairs the single hits CD with a DVD of corresponding music videos featuring digitally remastered audio.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Power To The People
  2. 2. Gimme Some Truth
  3. 3. Woman
  4. 4. Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)
  5. 5. Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
  6. 6. Cold Turkey
  7. 7. Jealous Guy
  8. 8. #9 Dream
  9. 9. (Just Like) Starting Over
  10. 10. Mind Games
  11. 11. Watching The Wheels
  12. 12. Stand By Me
  13. 13. Imagine
  14. 14. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  15. 15. Give Peace A Chance

More By This Artist