Singer-Songwriter Releases

John Hall
Reclaiming My Time

John Hall - Reclaiming My Time

Reclaiming My Time is the new album by artist, songwriter, Congressman and slide guitar legend John Hall. Co-founder of the rock band Orleans ("Still The One," "Dance With Me," "Dancing In The Moonlight"), Hall has enjoyed songwriting success on the pop and country charts; his songs have been covered by Janis Joplin, Taj Mahal, Jackson Browne, Linda Ronstadt, Bonnie Raitt and more. Co-Founder of the No Nukes movement, he is the only platinum selling artist to serve two terms in Congress. “Reclaiming My Time” is a phrase used on the floor of Congress to resume what one was saying before being interrupted. These are songs written since John's return to “normal life,” along with a few remixed and remastered tunes from previously recorded but privately distributed projects.

Listen Now!


"Alone Too Long"


  1. 1. I Think Of You
  2. 2. Alone Too Long
  3. 3. Mystic Blue
  4. 4. Lessons
  5. 5. Islamorada
  6. 6. Somebody
  7. 7. Another Sunset
  8. 8. Now More Than Ever
  9. 9. Save The Monarch (With Dar Williams)
  10. 10. All Up And Down From Here
  11. 11. World On Fire
  12. 12. Future Ex-Wife
  13. 13. Welcome Home