New Releases For October 11, 2011

Joey + Rory
A Farmhouse Christmas

Joey + Rory - A Farmhouse Christmas

Award-winning duo Joey + Rory are pleased to present A Farmhouse Christmas In a unique move for holiday albums, 10 of the 12 cuts on the new CD are either new songs or cuts never released as Christmas songs. The farmhouse Christmas theme for this album is right at home for the duo, as their personal lives are rooted in the 1870's farmhouse where they live in the small community of Pottsville, TN. 'We made this record with hopes of trying to bring the listener into our home and share a small piece of our world at Christmas time with them,' Joey says.

Listen Now!


"It's Christmas Time"


  1. 1. It's Christmas Time
  2. 2. The Gift
  3. 3. If We Make It Through December
  4. 4. Remember Me
  5. 5. I Know What Santa's Getting For Christmas
  6. 6. What The Hell (It's The Holidays)
  7. 7. Blue Christmas
  8. 8. Come Sit On Santa Claus' Lap
  9. 9. The Diamond O
  10. 10. Away In A Manger
  11. 11. Let It Snow
  12. 12. Another Wonderful Christmas