Blues Rock Releases

Joe Bonamassa
Royal Tea

Joe Bonamassa - Royal Tea

Joe Bonamassa’s new studio album, Royal Tea, was inspired by his British heroes - Jeff Beck, John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers, Eric Clapton, Led Zeppelin and Cream. It was recorded at the legendary Abbey Road Studios. These ten original tracks were co-written by Joe with Bernie Marsden (Whitesnake), Pete Brown (Cream) and Jools Holland. Bonamassa's long-standing producer Kevin Shirley and regular touring band flew in for the recording sessions, including Anton Fig (drums), Michael Rhodes (bass) and Reese Wynans (keys).

Listen Now!


"Royal Tea"


  1. 1. When One Door Opens
  2. 2. Royal Tea
  3. 3. Why Does It Take So Long To Say Goodbye
  4. 4. Lookout Man!
  5. 5. High Class Girl
  6. 6. A Conversation With Alice
  7. 7. I Didn't Think She Would Do it
  8. 8. Beyond The Silence
  9. 9. Lonely Boy
  10. 10. Savannah

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 23
    Louisville, KY, US Joe Bonamassa at The Louisville Palace
  • Oct 25
    Evansville, IN, US Joe Bonamassa at Old National Events Plaza
  • Oct 27
    Fort Wayne, IN, US Joe Bonamassa at Embassy Theatre
  • Oct 30
    St Louis, MO, US Joe Bonamassa at Stifel Theatre
  • Oct 31
    Cincinnati, OH, US Joe Bonamassa at Taft Theatre
  • Nov 19
    Springfield, MA, US Joe Bonamassa at Springfield Symphony Hall
  • Nov 20
    Providence, RI, US Joe Bonamassa at Providence Performing Arts Center
  • Nov 22
    Port Chester, NY, US Joe Bonamassa at The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY
  • Nov 24
    Rochester, NY, US Joe Bonamassa at Auditorium Theatre
  • Nov 26
    Detroit, MI, US Joe Bonamassa at Fox Theatre Detroit
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist