Blues Releases

Joe Bonamassa

Joe Bonamassa - Redemption

Two-time Grammy-nominated blues-rock titan Joe Bonamassa returns with a new studio album, Redemption, via his own label, J&R Adventures. Bonamassa is at his ultimate creative peak with Redemption, which follows the recent release of his last live masterpiece, British Blues Explosion Live, that debuted at #1 on the Billboard Blues Chart and marked his 20th #1 album. Bonamassa’s fire is unstoppable both in the studio and live on the road. Joe will be on tour this Summer and Fall as he debuts new tracks from Redemption as part of his live set.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Evil Mama
  2. 2. King Bee Shakedown
  3. 3. Molly O'
  4. 4. Deep In The Blues Again
  5. 5. Self-Inflicted Wounds
  6. 6. Pick Up The Pieces
  7. 7. The Ghost Of Macon Jones
  8. 8. Just Cos You Can Don't Mean You Should
  9. 9. Redemption
  10. 10. I've Got Some Mind Over What Matters
  11. 11. Stronger Now In Broken Places
  12. 12. Love Is A Gamble

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 08
    Nashville, TN, US Joe Bonamassa at Ryman Auditorium
  • Oct 09
    Nashville, TN, US Joe Bonamassa at Ryman Auditorium
  • Oct 11
    Little Rock, AR, US Joe Bonamassa at Robinson Performance Hall
  • Oct 13
    Shreveport, LA, US Joe Bonamassa at Shreveport Municipal Auditorium
  • Oct 15
    San Antonio, TX, US Joe Bonamassa at Majestic Theatre
  • Oct 16
    Sugar Land, TX, US Joe Bonamassa at Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
  • Oct 17
    Grand Prairie, TX, US Joe Bonamassa at Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie
  • Oct 19
    Fayetteville, AR, US Joe Bonamassa at Walton Arts Center
  • Oct 21
    Tulsa, OK, US Joe Bonamassa at Tulsa Theater
  • Oct 22
    Memphis, TN, US Joe Bonamassa at Cannon Center for the Performing Arts
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist