Reissue Releases

Joe Bonamassa
A New Day Now (20th Anniversary Edition)

Joe Bonamassa - A New Day Now (20th Anniversary Edition)

To commemorate the 20th Anniversary of his debut album, A New Day Yesterday, Joe Bonamassa has released a newly re-mixed and re-recorded version called, A New Day Now. Joe re-sang all the vocals over and played new guitar tracks on some songs too. Kevin Shirley remixed the album. This version includes three bonus tracks produced by Stevie Van Zandt (written by Stevie and Joe) which were demos from the ‘90s that never made it on to any records. Never heard before vintage Joe.

Listen Now!


"Cradle Rock"


  1. 1. Cradle Rock
  2. 2. Walk In My Shadow
  3. 3. A New Day Yesterday
  4. 4. I Know Where I Belong
  5. 5. Miss You, Hate You
  6. 6. Nuthin' I Wouldn't Do (For A Woman Like You)
  7. 7. Colour And Shape
  8. 8. Headaches To Heartbreaks
  9. 9. Trouble Waiting
  10. 10. If Heartaches Were Nickels
  11. 11. Current Situation
  12. 12. Don't Burn Down That Bridge
  13. 13. Hey Mona
  14. 14. I Want You
  15. 15. Line Of Denial

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 27
    Fort Wayne, IN, US Joe Bonamassa at Embassy Theatre
  • Oct 30
    St Louis, MO, US Joe Bonamassa at Stifel Theatre
  • Oct 31
    Cincinnati, OH, US Joe Bonamassa at Taft Theatre
  • Nov 19
    Springfield, MA, US Joe Bonamassa at Springfield Symphony Hall
  • Nov 20
    Providence, RI, US Joe Bonamassa at Providence Performing Arts Center
  • Nov 22
    Port Chester, NY, US Joe Bonamassa at The Capitol Theatre, Port Chester, NY
  • Nov 24
    Rochester, NY, US Joe Bonamassa at Auditorium Theatre
  • Nov 26
    Detroit, MI, US Joe Bonamassa at Fox Theatre Detroit
  • Nov 27
    Youngstown, OH, US Joe Bonamassa at Covelli Centre
  • Nov 28
    Columbus, OH, US Joe Bonamassa at Palace Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist