Blues Releases

Joanna Connor
4801 South Indiana Avenue

Joanna Connor - 4801 South Indiana Avenue

Chicago-based slide guitar virtuoso and singer-songwriter, Joanna Connor, best known as one of the reigning queens of blues rock guitar, has released her 14th album on Joe Bonamassa’s new independent record label, Keeping The Blues Alive. The new album, the follow up to her critically acclaimed studio album Rise, was produced by Bonamassa in Nashville. Joanna and Joe and the rest of the musicians on the album dug deeply and conjured up an authentic alive-and-kicking set of Chicago Blues.

Listen Now!


"I Feel So Good"


  1. 1. Destination
  2. 2. Come Back Home
  3. 3. Bad News
  4. 4. I Feel So Good
  5. 5. For The Love Of A Man
  6. 6. Trouble Trouble
  7. 7. Please Help
  8. 8. Cut You Loose
  9. 9. Part Time Love
  10. 10. It's My Time

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 19
    Bilbao, Spain Joanna Connor at Sala BBK
  • Oct 20
    Bielefeld, Germany Joanna Connor at Unknown venue
  • Oct 21
    Cologne, Germany Joanna Connor at Yard Club / Die Kantine
  • Oct 22
    Münster, Germany Joanna Connor at Jovel Music Hall
  • Oct 23
    Luxembourg, Luxembourg Joanna Connor at Sang a Klang
  • Oct 24
    Haarlem, Netherlands Joanna Connor at Patronaat
  • Oct 25
    Edinburgh, UK Joanna Connor at Bannerman's
  • Oct 26
    Wolverhampton, UK Joanna Connor at The Robin 2
  • Oct 27
    Stoke On Trent, UK Joanna Connor at Eleven
  • Oct 28
    London, UK Joanna Connor and Eamonn McCormack at Boston Music Room
Powered by Songkick