eOne Music Releases

Jim Jones

Jim Jones - Capo

New studio album from Jim Jones featuring the hit single 'Perfect Day' and guest appearances by Juelz Santana, Cam'Ron, and Ashanti.

Over the past few years, Jim Jones has transformed himself from a behind-the-scenes rap presence into a hip-hop superstar. As the co-founder of one of the greatest New York street movements ever, Jones has positioned himself as a new breed of hip-hop entrepreneur who not only understands the business of music, but also everything that comes with it. From making huge hit records, to keeping his music firmly on the block, Jim released four album projects that each grew in status release-after-release, culminating in a huge culture changing smash with 'We Fly High.' Now, Jim Jones is re-focused and hungrier than ever and making some of the most exciting street/commercial music of his career. He's also transformed himself into a social networking juggernaut with over 1.2 million Twitter followers.

Listen Now!


"Perfect Day"


  1. 1. Intro
  2. 2. Deep Blue
  3. 3. Carton Of Milk
  4. 4. The Paper
  5. 5. Heart Attack
  6. 6. Everybody Jones
  7. 7. Drops Is Out
  8. 8. Let Me Fly
  9. 9. Gettin To The Money
  10. 10. Take A Bow
  11. 11. Perfect Day
  12. 12. Changing The Locks
  13. 13. God Bless The Child
  14. 14. Itza