Blues Rock Releases

Jim Allchin
Prime Blues

Jim Allchin - Prime Blues

Prime Blues is the 4th album by the critically-acclaimed American blues rock guitarist, Jim Allchin. Produced by Grammy winner Tom Hambridge, it features 14 new tunes performed by Jim and an all-star Nashville-based studio crew including: Rob McNelley, Tom Hambridge, Kenny Greenberg and Bob Britt on rhythm guitar, bassist Glenn Worf, keys man Kevin McKendree, the Memphis Horns and features special guests Bobby Rush (“Two Bad Dreams”) and Mike Zito (“Enough Is Enough”).

Listen Now!


"Two Bad Dreams (Featuring Bobby Rush)"


  1. 1. Give It Up
  2. 2. Devil Don’t Sleep
  3. 3. Voodoo Doll
  4. 4. Snuggle Up
  5. 5. Jimmy’s Boogie
  6. 6. Summer Sunrise
  7. 7. Enough Is Enough (Featuring Mike Zito)
  8. 8. Found The Blues
  9. 9. Two Bad Dreams (Featuring Bobby Rush)
  10. 10. Pawn Shop Man
  11. 11. Lost My Mind
  12. 12. Up To Destiny
  13. 13. Tech Blues
  14. 14. Log Off

More By This Artist

  • Jim Allchin Q.E.D. (Sandy Key Music)
  • Jim Allchin Decisions (Sandy Key Music)