New Releases For May 21, 2013

Jessta James
Time To Get Right

Jessta James - Time To Get Right

Jessta James may not be from the South, but the Montana native surely knows what Country is. 'Out here it's about the cowboy way, ranching and rodeos,' Country's innovative new up and comer says. With the release of his album, Time To Get Right, the rest of America will soon know how Jessta's unique blend of country, rock and hip hop honors his country roots while advancing the genre to places just recently discovered.

'I've loved music for as long as I can remember,' Jessta, whose name is a play on the word 'jester' aka an entertainer, admits.

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: May 21, 2013 ON Brash

Listen Now!


"If That Ain't Country"


  1. 1. If That Ain't Country
  2. 2. Outlaw Heaven (The Ghost Of Waylon Jennings)
  3. 3. Cowgirl Boots
  4. 4. Ride One
  5. 5. Rock N Roll Angel
  6. 6. Better Man
  7. 7. Made In The USA
  8. 8. Bow Chicka
  9. 9. Back In The Day
  10. 10. Time To Get Right
  11. 11. Let's Ride
  12. 12. I Can't Stop Loving You
  13. 13. Run, Sinner, Run (Matthew 7:13-14)