New Releases For June 23, 2017

Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas

Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas - Telephone

The Detroit band made their Instant Records debut with 2013’s Demons and 2014's Secret Evil followed. Hernandez, a second generation Cuban and Mexican-American, felt it her duty to further explore her own Hispanic heritage on The Deltas’ sophomore recording. Personal and provocative, Telephone / Telefono is a milestone achievement for the band known for their soundclash of Goth pop, Latin rock, psychedelic surf, punk cabaret, dirty dancehall, and Hernandez's vocal power. Album is available on vinyl and in Spanish as part of a double LP set.

Listen Now!


"Hot Damn"


  1. 1. Bombay
  2. 2. Hot Damn
  3. 3. Telephone
  4. 4. Hummingbird
  5. 5. Break Your Heart
  6. 6. Bad At Loving You
  7. 7. Apologies
  8. 8. Oh No
  9. 9. Hot To Trot
  10. 10. Run Too Far
  11. 11. Fire And Ice