Reggae Releases

Jesse Royal

Jesse Royal - Royal

Jesse Royal’s sophomore album is rich with collaboration. In addition to Vybz Kartel and Protoje, he taps reggae singer Kumar, Ghanaian afrobeats artist Stonebwoy, Jamaica’s rising singer Samory I and the island’s latest talent Runkus for guest features. Jesse delves into a more colorful palette of genres on the album, ranging from reggae, dancehall, afrobeats, soul, jazz and trap. As his sound evolves, so does his subject matter. Whether it is an open letter to his daughter on “Home,” empowerment on “Rich Forever” and “Black,” corrupted politics on “Dirty Money,” love dilemmas on “Like Dat” and “Differences,” or Rasta social commentary on “Natty Pablo” and “LionOrder,” the singer explores a combination of varying themes.

For more info, please visit:

TAGS: Reggae

Listen Now!


"Rich Forever (Featuring Vybz Kartel)"


  1. 1. High Tide Or Low (Featuring Samory I)
  2. 2. LionOrder (Featuring Protoje)
  3. 3. Dirty Money (Featuring Stonebwoy)
  4. 4. Natty Dread
  5. 5. Home
  6. 6. Rich Forever (Featuring Vybz Kartel)
  7. 7. Natty Pablo
  8. 8. Black
  9. 9. Like Dis (Featuring Runkus)
  10. 10. Differences
  11. 11. Strongest Link (Do My Best) (Featuring Kumar)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 05
    South Kingstown, RI, US Jesse Royal at Ocean Mist
  • Aug 06
    Brunswick, ME, US Jesse Royal at Thomas Point Beach
  • Aug 07
    Marshfield, MA, US Levitate Music and Arts Festival 2021
  • Oct 09
    Las Vegas, NV, US Reggae Rise Up presents "Reggae Rise Up Vegas Festival 2021" 2021
  • Oct 23
    St Petersburg, FL, US Jesse Royal at Vinoy Park
Powered by Songkick