Club/Dance Releases

Jess Glynne
I Cry When I Laugh

Jess Glynne - I Cry When I Laugh

Presenting the the UK #1 debut album from Jess Glynne, I Cry When I Laugh, which features the hit singles “Hold My Hand” and “Rather Be.” With five #1 singles in the UK, Jess is tied with Cheryl Cole as the most successful British female vocalist of all time.

“If anybody is poised to be the next breakout star, Jess is it.” – Forbes

TAGS: Club/Dance | Pop | R&B

Listen Now!


"Hold My Hand"


  1. 1. Gave Me Something
  2. 2. Hold My Hand
  3. 3. Ain't Got Far To Go
  4. 4. Take Me Home
  5. 5. Don't Be So Hard On Yourself
  6. 6. No Rights No Wrongs
  7. 7. You Can Find Me
  8. 8. My Love (Acoustic)
  9. 9. Rather Be
  10. 10. Saddest Vanilla (Featuring Emeli Sandé)
  11. 11. Why Me

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 04
    Wrexham, UK Jess Glynne at The Race Course Ground
  • Jun 10
    Rugeley, UK Jess Glynne at Cannock Chase Forest
  • Jun 13
    Tetbury, UK Jess Glynne at Westonbirt Arboretum
  • Jun 20
    Newport (Isle of Wight), UK Isle of Wight Festival 2021
  • Jun 20
    Thetford, UK Jess Glynne at Thetford Forest
  • Jun 26
    Cardiff, UK Jess Glynne at Cardiff Castle
  • Jul 24
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK Jess Glynne at Newcastle Racecourse
  • Aug 07
    Lingfield, UK Jess Glynne at Lingfield Park Racecourse
  • Aug 14
    Doncaster, UK Jess Glynne at Doncaster Racecourse
  • Aug 28
    Windsor, UK Jess Glynne at Royal Windsor Racecourse
Powered by Songkick