New Releases For October 14, 2014

Jennifer Knapp
Set Me Free

Jennifer Knapp - Set Me Free

Jennifer Knapp's beautifully intimate new album Set Me Free puts her uncommonly honest songwriting front and center, solidifying her return to a music career set on her own terms.

Set Me Free is Knapp's second mainstream folk rock release after she left her Grammy-nominated Contemporary Christian Music career behind, took a seven-year hiatus, and returned with the refreshingly straightforward earthy rock record Letting Go in 2010.

Set Me Free is an album full, not of anger, but of love, with intimate arrangements providing the backdrop for stories of romance, friendship, and faith.


Listen Now!




  1. 1. Remedy
  2. 2. Set Me Free
  3. 3. Why Wait
  4. 4. Neosho
  5. 5. What Might Have Been
  6. 6. Mercy's Tree
  7. 7. The Tale
  8. 8. So Happy
  9. 9. The End
  10. 10. Sweet Love
  11. 11. Come Back

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 26
    Nashville, TN, US Erin McKeown and Jennifer Knapp at Lounge, City Winery Nashville
  • Oct 28
    Bluffton, SC, US Erin McKeown and Jennifer Knapp at Roasting Room Lounge & Listening Room
  • Oct 31
    Charlotte, NC, US Erin McKeown and Jennifer Knapp at The Evening Muse
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

  • Jennifer Knapp Letting Go (Graylin/Thirty Tigers)