eOne Music Releases

Jeff Golub With Brian Auger
Train Keeps A Rolling

Jeff Golub With Brian Auger - Train Keeps A Rolling

For Jeff's third album with eOne Music he has joined together with British Jazz/Rock legend Brian Auger and the signature sound of Brian's Hammond B3 Organ. This amazing duo along with Alex Ligertwood on vocals and Steve Ferrone of Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers on drums, have crafted a timeless journey blending soul, jazz, and blues.

Train Keeps A Rolling also features two vocal giants, Christopher Cross on the classic Ace song 'How Long,' and David Pack on the Police's 'Walking On The Moon.'

TAGS: Blues | Jazz

Listen Now!


"The Cat"


  1. 1. The Cat
  2. 2. Isola Natale
  3. 3. Train Keeps A Rolling
  4. 4. I Love The Life I Live
  5. 5. Pusherman
  6. 6. How Long
  7. 7. J&B
  8. 8. Happiness Is Just Around The Bend
  9. 9. Shepherds Bush Market
  10. 10. Whenever You're Ready
  11. 11. Walking On The Moon