New West Releases

JD McPherson

JD McPherson - SOCKS

JD McPherson presents his new Christmas album, SOCKS, featuring 11 original tracks written by JD McPherson and his friends. SOCKS is an album of Holiday songs sure to be standards while you are decorating the tree. Come get warm by the fire with songs such as, “All The Gifts I Need” and “Every Single Christmas.” Or, burn the cookies to “SOCKS” and “Ugly Christmas Sweater.” There is something for everyone on this record to enjoy whether you are in the Christmas spirit or if you just wanna say, “Bah Humbug.”

Listen Now!


"Hey Skinny Santa!"


  1. 1. All The Gifts I Need
  2. 2. Bad Kid
  3. 3. Hey Skinny Santa!
  4. 4. SOCKS
  5. 5. Every Single Christmas
  6. 6. Ugly Sweater Blues
  7. 7. Holly, Carol, Candy & Joy
  8. 8. Santa's Got A Mean Machine
  9. 9. What's That Sound?
  10. 10. Claus Vs. Claus (Featuring Lucie Silvas)
  11. 11. Twinkle (Little Christmas Lights) (Physical Only)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 07
    Arnolds Park, IA, US Okojobi Blue Water Festival 2021
  • Aug 08
    Madison, WI, US JD McPherson at The Sessions at McPike Park
  • Aug 27
    Greenfield, MA, US Green River Festival 2021
  • Sep 03
    Evanston, IL, US Drive-By Truckers and JD McPherson at Temperance Beer Co
  • Sep 11
    Las Vegas, NV, US JD McPherson at Viva Las Vegas
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist