New Releases For May 12, 2017

Jazzmeia Horn
A Social Call

Jazzmeia Horn - A Social Call

Jazzmeia Horn - winner of both the Thelonious Monk International Jazz Vocal Competition and Sarah Vaughan International Jazz Vocal Competition - releases her highly-anticipated debut recording A Social Call, an album that reveals a talent ready to take its place alongside the best headlining jazz vocalists of today. The album features 10 tracks composed of originals and covers.

TAGS: Jazz | Jazz Vocals

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Tight
  2. 2. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
  3. 3. Up Above My Head
  4. 4. Social Call
  5. 5. People Make The World Go Round
  6. 6. Lift Every Voice And Sing / Moanin’
  7. 7. The Peacocks (A Timeless Place)
  8. 8. I Remember You
  9. 9. Medley: Afro Blue / Eye See You / Wade In The Water
  10. 10. I’m Going Down

More By This Artist