Polyvinyl Releases

Celebration Rock

Japandroids - Celebration Rock

Celebration Rock is the long awaited follow-up to Japandroids' critically acclaimed 2009 debut, Post-Nothing. The album has been named Best New Music by Pitchfork and will see the band perform on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon.

Listen Now!


"The House That Heaven Built"


  1. 1. The Nights Of Wine And Roses
  2. 2. Fire's Highway
  3. 3. Evil's Sway
  4. 4. For The Love Of Ivy
  5. 5. Adrenaline Nightshift
  6. 6. Younger Us
  7. 7. The House That Heaven Built
  8. 8. Continuous Thunder

More By This Artist