Singer-Songwriter Releases

Janet Devlin

Janet Devlin - Confessional

Five years in the making, the time has finally arrived for Irish singer-songwriter Janet Devlin to unveil her stunning new concept album Confessional, in tandem with the publication of her astonishing autobiography, My Confessional, published by Omnibus Press. The highly anticipated sophomore album is fueled by pop songs that wear not only their hearts, but their scars on their sleeves, sharing Janet’s extraordinary personal journey. The purest confessions of a young life lived less ordinary, twelve true-to-life tales, each as candid and powerful as the next.

Listen Now!


"Honest Men"


  1. 1. Confessional
  2. 2. So Cold
  3. 3. Saint Of The Sinners
  4. 4. Cinema Screen
  5. 5. Speak
  6. 6. Honest Men
  7. 7. Love Song
  8. 8. Big Wide World
  9. 9. Away With The Fairies
  10. 10. Sweet Sacred Friend
  11. 11. Holy Water
  12. 12. Better Now

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 06
    Brighton, UK Janet Devlin at Patterns
  • Sep 07
    Bristol, UK Janet Devlin at Louisiana
  • Sep 08
    Birmingham, UK Janet Devlin at Mama Roux's, Rainbow Venues
  • Sep 09
    Chester, UK Janet Devlin at Live Rooms
  • Sep 10
    Manchester, UK Janet Devlin at The Deaf Institute
  • Sep 11
    Leeds, UK Janet Devlin at Brudenell Social Club
  • Sep 12
    Glasgow, UK Janet Devlin at Drygate Brewing Company
  • Sep 15
    Belfast, UK Janet Devlin at Voodoo
  • Sep 17
    Dublin, Ireland Janet Devlin at Upstairs At Whelans
  • Sep 21
    Liverpool, UK Janet Devlin at Jimmy’s
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist