Adult Contemporary Releases

Jackiem Joyner
Jackiem Joyner

Jackiem Joyner - Jackiem Joyner

Jackiem burst onto the scene with babysoul on the tiny ARTizen imprint. His second, Lil' Man Soul on Artistry Music, exploded his pop/urban melodies across contemporary jazz consciousness via two #1 singles, 'I'm Waiting For You' and 'Take Me There.'

His newest, the eponymous Jackiem Joyner, boasts yet more radio-friendly tracks like the single 'Dance With Me.' Jackiem stretches into new territory with the Slash-like guitar burn of 'Push' and the syncopated marching band drum opening of 'The Reunion.' Jackiem eschews big-name producers and guest stars, and does almost all of it himself - playing, producing and composing.

Listen Now!


"The Reunion"


  1. 1. The Reunion
  2. 2. Dance With Me
  3. 3. Back Together Again
  4. 4. Off The Wall
  5. 5. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
  6. 6. Push
  7. 7. Home
  8. 8. If This Isn't Love
  9. 9. Turn It Up
  10. 10. My Last Goodbye

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 20
    Denver, CO, US Jackiem Joyner at Soiled Dove Underground
  • Nov 21
    Richmond, VA, US Jackiem Joyner at The Tin Pan
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist