New Releases For September 20, 2011

J Boog
Backyard Boogie

J Boog - Backyard Boogie

In his new release Backyard Boogie, J Boog showcases his unique style of world reggae music. Born of Samoan decent and raised out of California, J Boog draws on influences from cultures all around the world. Backyard Boogie features collaborations with Peetah Morgan of Morgan Heritage, Tarrus Riley, Jacob Hemphill of Soja, Spawn Breezie, Jah Maoli, Million Stylez, and Fiji. The smash hit single, 'Let's Do It Again,' has resonated with audiences worldwide, having already reached 5 million collective Youtube hits and being spun by some of the largest rhythmic, urban, & pop radio stations in the United States & abroad.

TAGS: Reggae

Listen Now!


"Let's Do It Again"


  1. 1. Give Thanks
  2. 2. Watch And Learn
  3. 3. Hawaiian Pakalolo
  4. 4. She Give Me Lovin'
  5. 5. Mystery
  6. 6. Sunshine Girl
  7. 7. Let Me Know
  8. 8. Relay
  9. 9. Angel
  10. 10. Let's Do It Again
  11. 11. Take It Slow
  12. 12. Crazy
  13. 13. Wolves
  14. 14. Let It Blaze
  15. 15. Every Little Thing

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jan 29
    Tauranga, New Zealand One Love Festival 2022
  • Feb 05
    Gold Coast, QLD, Australia Good Love 2022
  • May 26
    Monterey, CA, US California Roots Festival 2022
Powered by Songkick