New Releases For August 17, 2010

Iron Maiden
The Final Frontier

Iron Maiden - The Final Frontier

The Final Frontier is the highly-anticipated new album from Iron Maiden, which features 10 tracks running over 76 minutes, including 'El Dorado' (released as a free download to great worldwide excitement in June). In addition to the standard CD, the album will be released in a Limited Mission Edition CD case and will include access to bonus content, including the Director's Cut of 'The Final Frontier' music video, 'Mission Debrief' band-interview footage, wallpapers, photos, and the exclusive game Mission II: Rescue & Revenge. There will also be a Limited Edition Double Picture Disc on vinyl.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal


  1. 1. Satellite 15.....The Final Frontier
  2. 2. El Dorado
  3. 3. Mother Of Mercy
  4. 4. Coming Home
  5. 5. The Alchemist
  6. 6. Isle Of Avalon
  7. 7. Starblind
  8. 8. The Talisman
  9. 9. The Man Who Would Be King
  10. 10. When The Wild Wind Blows

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 02
    Hyvinkaa, Finland Rockfest 2022
  • Jun 10
    Castle Donington, UK Download Festival 2022
  • Jun 13
    Belfast, UK Iron Maiden at Ormeau Park
  • Jun 16
    Dessel, Belgium Graspop Metal Meeting 2022
  • Jun 20
    Prague, Czech Republic Iron Maiden with Airbourne and Lord of the Lost at Stadion Sinobo
  • Jun 23
    Oslo, Norway Tons Of Rock 2022
  • Jun 26
    Nanterre, France Iron Maiden with Airbourne at PARIS LA DEFENSE ARENA
  • Jun 27
    Arnhem, Netherlands Iron Maiden with Airbourne at GelreDome
  • Jun 30
    Z├╝rich, Switzerland Iron Maiden with Lord of the Lost at Hallenstadion
  • Jul 02
    Cologne, Germany Iron Maiden with Airbourne and Lord of the Lost at RheinEnergieStadion
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist