New Releases For March 22, 2011

If By Yes
Salt On Sea Glass

If By Yes - Salt On Sea Glass

If By Yes' debut album Salt on Sea Glass is guaranteed to seduce you with utterly exquisite and playful sensibilities, futuristic rhythms, and other-worldly sounds. Sail away on scintillating solar winds.

Yuka Honda has released 3 experimental electronic albums on the Tzadik label, while also producing Japanese pop artists, including Miu Sakamoto and Maki Nomiya.

Petra Haden has released groundbreaking vocal projects including Petra Haden Sings The Who Sell Out, performed and recorded with Beck, Foo Fighters and The Decemberists.

Special guests include David Byrne (vocals & lyrics) on 'Eliza,' guitarist Nels Cline, and remixes by Keigo 'Cornelius' Oyamada.

Listen Now!


"Three As Four"


  1. 1. You Feel Right
  2. 2. Eliza
  3. 3. Three As Four
  4. 4. Imagino
  5. 5. I'm Still Breathing
  6. 6. In My Dreams
  7. 7. Shadow Blind
  8. 8. You're Something Else
  9. 9. Out of View
  10. 10. Lightning In Your Eyes
  11. 11. Adrift

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 12
    Lisbon, Portugal Yes at Campo Pequeno
  • May 13
    Madrid, Spain Yes at La Riviera
  • May 14
    Barcelona, Spain Yes at Razzmatazz
  • May 16
    Milan, Italy Yes at Teatro dal Verme
  • May 17
    Rome, Italy Yes at Auditorium Conciliazione
  • May 18
    Padua, Italy Yes at Gran Teatro Geox
  • May 20
    Zürich, Switzerland Yes at Kongresshaus Zürich
  • May 22
    Prague, Czech Republic Yes at Forum Karlín
  • May 23
    Vienna, Austria Yes at Vienna Arena / Arena Wien
  • May 24
    Halle, Germany Yes at Steintor Varieté Halle
Powered by Songkick