Pop Releases

Idina Menzel
Christmas: A Season Of Love

Idina Menzel - Christmas: A Season Of Love

Tony Award winner Idina Menzel has a career that traverses stage, film, television, and music and in time for the holidays she releases an album of traditional and brand new songs featuring Ariana Grande, Billy Porter, Josh Gad and her husband, Aaron Lohr. Timed to coincide with the release of Disney’s Frozen 2, which includes Idina’s unforgettable voice in the title role of Elsa, this new album is sure to bring friends and family together throughout the holiday season.

TAGS: Christmas | Holiday | Pop

Listen Now!


"At This Table"


  1. 1. Sleigh Ride
  2. 2. Most Wonderful Time
  3. 3. I Got My Love To Keep Me Warm (Featuring Billy Porter)
  4. 4. Christmas Just Ain't Christmas
  5. 5. We Wish You The Merriest (Featuring Josh Gad)
  6. 6. Mrs. Claus (Featuring Ariana Grande)
  7. 7. Need A Little Christmas
  8. 8. Oh Holy Night / Ave Maria
  9. 9. Winter Wonderland / Christmas, Baby Please Come Home
  10. 10. I'll Be Home For Christmas (Featuring Aaron Lohr)
  11. 11. Hanukah Blessing
  12. 12. Ocho Kandelikas
  13. 13. Christmas Time Is Here
  14. 14. At This Table
  15. 15. Seasons Of Love
  16. 16. Caroling, Caroling
  17. 17. Auld Lang Syne (Introduction)
  18. 18. Auld Lang Syne