Southern Rock Releases

Husky Burnette
Ain't Nothin' But A Revival!

Husky Burnette - Ain't Nothin' But A Revival!

The blues are a religion and Brian “Husky” Burnette sho’ nuff preaches it. You can feel the testimony as he blends electric blues and rock ‘n roll. His music is gritty, soulful, southern, low-down and dirty. Husky Burnette’s brand new album was recorded by Andy Gibson who was the long time pedal steel player for Hank 3 and now a rock solid producer and recording engineer in Nashville. The album also features JD Wilkes of the Legendary Shack Shakers on select tracks.

Listen Now!


"Kick Rocks"


  1. 1. Best I Can
  2. 2. Kick Rocks
  3. 3. 36 Degrees
  4. 4. Pay By The Hour
  5. 5. Chicken Grease
  6. 6. Southbound / High Head
  7. 7. Dog Me Down
  8. 8. Busted Flat
  9. 9. See, I Moan The Blues
  10. 10. When My Train Comes
  11. 11. Dirty Gettin' Down

More By This Artist