Goth Releases


Huoratron - Cryptocracy

From the metal-hewn flatlands of Finland comes a dark new force in electronic music. Forged in the electrical fire of industrial; nurtured through the apocalyptic feedback of art rock, experimental and all things disruptive; and championed by the most influential names in EDM and beyond, Huoratron is deeper, stranger and harder-core than whatever you thought was before.

Huoratron came to life in 2003, the brainchild of DJ/producer/mad 8-bit scientist Aku Raski.

The bearded one's beginnings are shadowy, as are his methods; there are reports that he was discovered at a Nordic metal festival, and that he's developed a bit of code that mutates a track every time it's downloaded, making it unique to every individual listener.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Cryptocracy
  2. 2. New Wave Of Mutilation
  3. 3. A699F
  4. 4. Bug Party
  5. 5. Dungeons & Dungeons
  6. 6. Sea of Meat
  7. 7. Top 1%
  8. 8. Force Majeure
  9. 9. Transcendence
  10. 10. Unblinking Eye