New Releases For February 9, 2010

Hot Chip
One Life Stand

Hot Chip - One Life Stand

Hot Chip are back with their stunning fourth studio album One Life Stand, a full-blooded leap into the unknown awash with their trademark creative bravery and a searing emotional intensity from beginning to end. One Life Stand is by far Hot Chip's most complete body of work to date, an album that is more cohesive and soulful than 2007's Made In The Dark and more ambitious than 2005's Grammy Award winning The Warning. One Life Stand is an album that establishes Hot Chip as one of the most relevant and creative bands of our era.


  1. Thieves in the Night
  2. Hand Me Down Your Love
  3. I Feel Better
  4. One Life Stand
  5. Brothers
  6. Slush
  7. Alley Cats
  8. We Have Love
  9. Keep Quiet
  10. Take It In

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 09
    Bruges, Belgium Cactus Festival 2021
  • Jul 22
    Standon, UK Standon Calling 2021
  • Jul 22
    Southwold, UK Latitude Festival 2021
  • Sep 02
    Sixpenny Handley, UK End of the Road Festival 2021
  • Sep 10
    Manchester, UK New Order with Hot Chip and Working Men's Club at Heaton Park
  • Oct 08
    Murcia, Spain Warm Up festival 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist