New Releases For October 9, 2012

Hostage Calm
Please Remain Calm

Hostage Calm - Please Remain Calm

Please Remain Calm is the punk album of the Great Recession. While much of modern punk music remains silent, this Connecticut five-piece has crafted an album that captures the defeat, the stagnation, the heartbreak of what it feels like to be young in the American Decline. Following their critically acclaimed 2010 self-titled LP, Please Remain Calm combines elements of Springsteen-esque heartland rock with the bands signature blend of 60s pop melody, 70s punk energy and 80s new wave panache.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. On Both Eyes
  2. 2. Don't Die On Me Now
  3. 3. Brokenheartland
  4. 4. Woke Up Next To A Body
  5. 5. Impossible!
  6. 6. May Love Prevail
  7. 7. The "M" Word
  8. 8. Patriot
  9. 9. Closing Remarks
  10. 10. One Last Salute