New Releases For October 9, 2012


Honky - 421

Once again Honky serves up another heapin' helpin' of 'Texas Super Boogie' with their new album 421, mixin' butt wigglin' grooves, good time lyrics, and lots and lots of guitar... the tried and true recipe of the Honky sound. 421 was recorded at Willie Nelson's famed Pedernales Studio in the heart of the Texas Hill Country. Produced by JD Pinkus (Honky, Butthole Surfers) and Bobby Ed Landgraf (Honky, GMC), given to the more then competent hands of mixer, Paul Leary (Butthole Surfers, Sublime, U2, Meat Puppets), then mastered by Big Bass Brian Gardner (Michael Jackson, Eminem, Sublime, Alice Cooper), to polish it for y'alls' listenin' pleasure.

Listen Now!


"Just A Man"


  1. 1. WFO
  2. 2. Just A Man
  3. 3. Riddle Cap
  4. 4. Erson
  5. 5. Walton County
  6. 6. 4:21
  7. 7. All For Nothin
  8. 8. Over Easy
  9. 9. Woke Up Dead
  10. 10. Handful Of Nails
  11. 11. Black Joe's Bitch