New Releases For May 12, 2015

When The Smoke Clears

Hinder - When The Smoke Clears

Hinder, an American rock band from Oklahoma, is proud to to release their 5th studio album, When The Smoke Clears. The band, best known for their early hits like “Lips Of An Angel” and “Better Than Me”, is made up of drummer Cody Hanson, guitarists Joe “Blower” Garvey and Mark King, bassist Mike Rodden, and new lead singer Marshal Dutton, who has been a longtime collaborator with the band. The lead single “Hit The Ground” has already taken off at Active Rock radio and has set the tone for what is to come for this multi-platinum band.

Listen Now!


"Hit The Ground"


  1. 1. Rather Hate Than Hurt
  2. 2. Hit The Ground
  3. 3. Wasted Life
  4. 4. If Only For Tonight
  5. 5. Intoxicated
  6. 6. Dead To Me
  7. 7. Foolish Eyes
  8. 8. Nothing Left To Lose
  9. 9. Letting Go
  10. 10. I Need Another Drink

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 26
    Houston, TX, US Warehouse Wired and Buckcherry with Saliva, Hinder, and 4 moreā€¦ at The Ballroom, Warehouse Live
  • Jul 26
    Billings, MT, US Hinder with Moon Fever at Red Oxx Events Lawn
  • Jul 27
    Denver, CO, US Hinder with Moon Fever and Everyday Losers at Herman's Hideaway
  • Jul 28
    Colorado Springs, CO, US Hinder with Moon Fever at Sunshine Studios Live
  • Jul 31
    Effingham, IL, US Hinder at Effingham Performance Center
  • Aug 01
    Fort Wayne, IN, US Hinder with Moon Fever at Piere's
  • Aug 03
    Chesterfield, MI, US Hinder at Diesel Concert Lounge Detroit
  • Aug 08
    Frenchtown, NJ, US Hinder at Artie's Bar and Grill
  • Aug 11
    Franklin, OH, US Hinder with Small Town Titans at J.D. Legends
  • Aug 13
    Waukegan, IL, US Hinder at Genesee Theatre
Powered by Songkick