New Releases For April 1, 2016

Hellsingland Underground
Understanding Gravity

Hellsingland Underground - Understanding Gravity

“They have redefined exactly what “new” music means, and there is not another band on the planet capable of creating this music.” - Derric Miller, Hardrock Haven

“You'll hear echoes of the southern greats like the Allman Brothers, the Marshall Tucker Band, Buffalo Springfield, CCR and many more. And, honestly, Hellsingland Underground are quite the masters of the genre. Hellsingland Underground shows remarkable depth and skill in reviving and reinventing the best of classic American southern rock, or in their case 'northern rock.' Highly recommended.” - Craig Hartranft, Dangerdog

TAGS: Americana

Listen Now!


"Earth's Gonna Shake"


  1. 1. Earth's Gonna Shake
  2. 2. As Dreams Go By
  3. 3. No Regrets
  4. 4. Dizzy Jonsson & The Rovers
  5. 5. You Saved Me
  6. 6. How Lonely It Must Be Being You
  7. 7. Reincarnated The Same As I Ever Was
  8. 8. The War Is Over
  9. 9. Sail On My Seasick Brethren
  10. 10. Golden Haze
  11. 11. When The Music Ruled The World
  12. 12. Lonely Planet