New Releases For December 8, 2009

Destroy Everything. Worship Nothing.

Hellmouth - Destroy Everything. Worship Nothing.

Hellmouth is misanthropy.

Hellmouth's grim reality could only have been spawn from the likes of Detroit. With the worst economy in the country, corrupt politicians, and Ted Nugent, it's no wonder the members of Hellmouth turned out how they did.

Hellmouth is bombs, death, unemployment, corruption, sex and politics. Hellmouth is both anti-christ and anti-human. Hellmouth is an ugly f$*king place to call home.

Taking cues from their lengthy experience in the punk, hardcore and metal communities, Hellmouth has come together to put forth the most extreme and uncompromising band of its members' careers. With nods to bands like Celtic Frost, Black Flag, Venom, Black Sabbath and Disfear, Hellmouth is drawing from its members' past while carving its own disgusting sound.

Having released a 9-song demo in May, the band instantly started to receive show offers around the country. Hellmouth capitalized on the great reception to their demo and started hitting the road and writing songs for their debut on Ferret Records.

With momentum literally gaining every day, Hellmouth is determined to write and unleash one of the most terrifying records the underground has witnessed in years! Don't say we didn't f$*king warn you.


  1. Pick A Coffin
  2. Overtime In A Shark Cage
  3. Pawnshop St. Christopher
  4. Heathen Son In The Eyes Of Blood
  5. Oblivion & Utopia
  6. Blackest Of Voids
  7. Dust
  8. Crooked Teeth
  9. Drop Out & Destroy
  10. Praying For Plague
  11. Gods Forgotten Children
  12. More Fire
  13. Blood Of Pigs
  14. The Masters Have Poisoned The SlaveS