New Releases For April 10, 2020

Making Noise, Living Fast

HellgardeN - Making Noise, Living Fast

HellgardeN’s new album, Making Noise, Living Fast, is telluric wave of riffs topped by stormy rhythmic assaults with the inclusion of some more melodic cues. The Brazilian quartet of Caick Gabriel (guitar), Matheus Barreiros (drums,) Guilherme Biondo (bass guitars), and Diego Pascuci (vocals), deliver a rancid concoction of fast thrash and high-octane metal madness injected with twisted solos and an overdose of vocal insanity. Available on CD digipak, LP, cassette, and on all digital platforms.

TAGS: Metal | Rock | Thrash

Listen Now!


"Learned To Play Dirty"


  1. 1. Spit On Hypocrisy
  2. 2. Evolution Or Destruction
  3. 3. Learned To Play Dirty
  4. 4. Fuck The Consequences
  5. 5. Brainwash
  6. 6. Making Noise, Living Fast
  7. 7. Believe In Yourself Or Die
  8. 8. Possessed By Noise