Hard Rock Releases

Eat Sleep Rock

Helix - Eat Sleep Rock

The album is a compilation of the band’s favorite songs recorded since leaving Capitol/E.M.I. in 1990. The title track "Eat Sleep Rock" is previously unreleased. Also on this album is "The Story Of Helix," a rap with music behind it Brian wrote a couple of years ago to kick off the acoustic show. The album was mastered by Harry Hess of Harem Scarem. Harry is one of the best mastering guys in Canada right now. Daryl recorded the two new tracks at his Dawghouse Studios and Siegfried Meier, who has a Juno under his belt, did the mix.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal | Rock

Listen Now!


"Eat Sleep Rock"


  1. 1. The Story Of Helix
  2. 2. Eat Sleep Rock
  3. 3. Shock City Psycho Rock
  4. 4. Wrecking Ball
  5. 5. I'm A Live Frankenstein
  6. 6. Even Jesus (Wasn't Loved In His Hometown)
  7. 7. Cyber Space Girl
  8. 8. When The Bitters Got The Better Of You
  9. 9. The Tequila Song
  10. 10. (Gene Simmons Says) Rock Is Dead
  11. 11. The Devil Is Having A Party Tonight

More By This Artist