New Releases For January 29, 2013

Heidi Talbot
Angels Without Wings

Heidi Talbot - Angels Without Wings

With a voice called 'both awestruck and tender' by the New York Times, Irish songbird Heidi Talbot (Cherish the Ladies) presents glowing original compositions ranging in style from Americana to Irish folk, featuring collaborations with diverse and esteemed guests Mark Knopfler, Jerry Douglas, Tim O'Brien, Julie Fowlis and many others.

On her fourth solo album, she teams up again with producer and husband John McCusker to deliver her most engaging set yet.

Listen Now!


"Will I Ever Get To Sleep"


  1. 1. Angels Without Wings
  2. 2. Wine & Roses
  3. 3. Dearest Johnny
  4. 4. Button Up
  5. 5. The Loneliest
  6. 6. New Cajun Waltz
  7. 7. Will I Ever Get To Sleep
  8. 8. When The Roses Come Again
  9. 9. I'm Not Sorry
  10. 10. My Sister The Moon
  11. 11. Arcadia

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 14
    Settle, UK Heidi Talbot at Victoria Hall
  • Oct 15
    Shipley, UK Heidi Talbot with Boo Hewerdine at Live Room, Caroline Social Club
  • Oct 16
    Liverpool, UK Heidi Talbot at Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
  • Oct 17
    Birmingham, UK Heidi Talbot at The Kitchen Garden Cafe
  • Oct 19
    Runcorn, UK Heidi Talbot at The Brindley Theatre
  • Oct 20
    Sheffield, UK Heidi Talbot at The Greystones
  • Oct 21
    Corsham, UK Heidi Talbot at Pound Arts Centre
  • Oct 22
    Cambridge, UK Heidi Talbot at Cambridge Folk Club
  • Oct 23
    London, UK Heidi Talbot at Cecil Sharp House
  • Oct 24
    Shrewsbury, UK Heidi Talbot at The Hive
Powered by Songkick