Adult Contemporary Releases

Harry Connick Jr.
In Concert On Broadway

Harry Connick Jr. - In Concert On Broadway

After a critically acclaimed, 15-day sold-out run on Broadway, Columbia Records presents Harry Connick, Jr. In Concert On Broadway. The show that had critics raving and fans cheering is now available on live CD, DVD, CD/DVD set and Blu-ray.

'Dynamite!' - Variety

'Harry scores a knockout!' - New York Times

Listen Now!


"Take Her To The Mardi Gras"


  1. 1. We Are In Love
  2. 2. The Way You Look Tonight
  3. 3. Besame Mucho
  4. 4. The Other Hours
  5. 5. Nowhere With Love
  6. 6. How Insensitive
  7. 7. Come By Me
  8. 8. My Time of Day / I've Never Been In Love Before
  9. 9. All The Way
  10. 10. Bayou Maharajah
  11. 11. Hear Me In The Harmony
  12. 12. Light The Way
  13. 13. Take Her To The Mardi Gras
  14. 14. Bourbon Street Parade
  15. 15. Mardi Gras In New Orleans

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jan 27
    Sarasota, FL, US Harry Connick, Jr. at Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
  • Feb 05
    Brookville, NY, US Harry Connick, Jr. at Tilles Center Concert Hall
  • Mar 15
    Atlanta, GA, US Harry Connick, Jr. at Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist