Warp Releases

Grizzly Bear

Grizzly Bear - Shield

'With 'Yet Again,' Grizzly Bear suggest an arena-sized side of their ever-expanding sonic arsenal.' - Pitchfork

Grizzly Bear will be featured on NPR's Morning Edition the week of September 24th, with features confirmed in New York Times, Pitchfork, Wall Street Journal, SPIN, The Believer and many more. Grizzly Bear appear on the covers of Under the Radar, Paste, Magnet and Brooklyn Magazine, and recently performed on The Colbert Report.

Listen Now!


"Yet Again"


  1. 1. Sleeping Ute
  2. 2. Speak In Rounds
  3. 3. Adelma
  4. 4. Yet Again
  5. 5. The Hunt
  6. 6. A Simple Answer
  7. 7. What's Wrong?
  8. 8. Gun-shy
  9. 9. Half Gate
  10. 10. Sun In Your Eyes