Southern Rock Releases

Gregg Allman
Southern Blood

Gregg Allman - Southern Blood

The final studio album from rock and roll legend, Gregg Allman. The album has been a long time in the making and represents the culmination of one of the most prolific careers in classic rock history. Produced by Don Was and recorded in Muscle Shoals, AL at the renowned Fame Studios, this record reaches back to the sound and recording techniques that first inspired the early Allman Brothers records. With contributions from Gregg’s friends and compatriots, including the McCrary Sisters, Buddy Miller, and Jackson Browne, Southern Blood is a true testament to a legendary career.

Listen Now!


"My Only True Friend"


  1. 1. My Only True Friend
  2. 2. Once I Was
  3. 3. Going Going Gone
  4. 4. Black Muddy River
  5. 5. I Love The Life I Live
  6. 6. Willin'
  7. 7. Blind Bats And Swamp Rats
  8. 8. Out Of Left Field
  9. 9. Love Like Kerosene
  10. 10. Song For Adam (Featuring Jackson Browne)

More By This Artist