New Releases For March 10, 2017

Greg Graffin

Greg Graffin - Millport

Millport is a country rock album, a solo outing for Bad Religion frontman, Greg Graffin. Musicians on this album include several esteemed cohorts from the LA punk scene including Social Distortion members Jonny ‘Two Bags’ Wickersham, Brent Harding and David Hidalgo, with Bad Religion co-founder Brett Gurewitz handling the producing. Greg Graffin will be on tour this Spring in support of Millport, his second album for ANTI-.

Listen Now!


"Backroads Of My Mind"


  1. 1. Backroads Of My Mind
  2. 2. Too Many Virtues
  3. 3. Lincoln's Funeral Train
  4. 4. Millport
  5. 5. Time Of Need
  6. 6. Making Time
  7. 7. Shotgun
  8. 8. Echo On The Hill
  9. 9. Sawmill
  10. 10. Wax Wings

More By This Artist